An Interesting Book Jacket

13Oct09

I picked up this book in my local bookshop earlier today. I was transfixed.

I am not a massive Marilyn Monroe fan, and I have read a few books by Randy Taraborrelli for review that didn’t exactly change my world. But I was studying this jacket for the entire time it took the lovely Joy from Queens Park Books to order my copy of Schulz & Peanuts.

The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe

The Secret Life of Marilyn Monroe

Can you tell what held my gaze?

5 Responses to “An Interesting Book Jacket”

  1. 1 34Botty

    The pinky?

  2. 2 Bethan

    It has to be the oddly stumpy little finger nail – had she broken a falsie??

  3. Oh thank goodness, I thought I was going mad. Yes, the stumpypinky.

  4. 4 jessicaruston

    I am fixated by her lashes and liner.

  5. 5 jessicaruston

    and her amazing blondeness.


Leave a Reply

