I have sorted my red nails but now I have a red dress.

29Nov09

It’s such a red dress. And now I don’t know what to do with my nails. Black? Nude? I am so bored of french polish. Maybe gold?

Please help.

4 Responses to “I have sorted my red nails but now I have a red dress.”

  1. 1 Glenn

    Hmmm I think a high gloss black will look the nuts with that red dress

  2. 2 Glenn

    Actually thinking about it, try this….. a thin layer of deep red with a high gloss black on top, so you get a really cool reddy black, now thats the nuts :-))

  3. I had black last week, so I wanted to change. I LOVE the multicoloured idea though, and will definitely experiment soon.

  4. I went with purple. Essie Bermuda Shorts. You should be able to see it here.
    http://angela.sky.com/video/
    Then the next day someone stopped me when I was buying peppermint creams and asked what the colour was. It made me very happy.


Leave a Reply

