I am not going to be able to cope with this.

08May11

Cheryl’s red nails still really bother me. This pic, from the Daily Mail website, will send me to bed with a terrible sense of Sunday night dread.

oh god no

I can deal with the hair, I can deal with the ruffles, I can even deal with the foot stealing trousers. But NO MORE RED SPATULA NAILS. Please Cole, please. We need something else from American Cheryl.

6 Responses to “I am not going to be able to cope with this.”

  1. 1 Adele

    I can’t deal with the hair.

  2. Adele your priorities are all wrong. Have I taught you nothing?

  3. 3 jacints

    I can’t deal with the ruffles.

  4. How can I make you all see sense?! Both the hair and the ruffles are a) temporary insanity b) easily flattened by a passing rain shower. Those nails aren’t going anywhere without judicious use of ICI’s finest. And they are becoming her ‘thing’. Oh god it’s awful.

  5. 5 uomo maturo

    I can’t deal with the genre πŸ˜€


  1. 1 THESE ARE INCREDIBLE FINGER NAILS! « The Definite Cuticle

Leave a Reply

