Red Magazine + meeting my nephew

04Nov11

I have a piece in this month’s Red magazine, the Christmassy issue with Lorraine Pascale on the cover.

It’s about why I love nail polish and what colours I wear for special occasions.

My feature in this month's Red

Here is a picture of the then-unborn baby that I mention in the piece, with the piece. He is my nephew Louis and I think we can all tell that he likes Chanel Peridot as much as I do.

 

One Response to “Red Magazine + meeting my nephew”

  1. 1 Kathrine

    Orange Soda by 17 seems like a fairly good imitation of these colours x


Leave a Reply

